STAFF

Brandon Wolfe - Pastor                                brandon@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

 

Ron Made - Music Minister & Pianist             ron@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

 

Ashley Reynolds - Secretary/Treasurer         ashley@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

Becky Padgett - GodSquad Director             becky@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

COORDINATORS

Deacon Chair: 

Arthur Dale- deacons@wallburgbaptistchurch.org

 

Baptist Men's Director:

Brad Everts - baptistmen@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

 

KingdomKids Team:

kingdomkids@wallburgbaptistchurch.org

 

WMU & WOM Director:

Carol Tilley - wom@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

Senior Citizens Director: 

Rocky Rothrock- seniors@wallburgbaptistchurch.org

Webmaster & Audio/Visual Technology: 

Parker Tilley- tech@wallburgbaptistchurch.org

 

General Church Information: office@wallburgbaptistchurch.org 

REACH OUT

336-769-2422

 

5341 Wallburg Road

Winston-Salem, NC 27107

 

office@wallburgbaptistchurch.org

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR FAMILY OF FAITH
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Wallburg Baptist Church, Wallburg, NC.